

## LOCAL JURISDICTION

Peace Wapiti Public School Division, Province of Alberta

Notice is hereby given that an election will be held for the filling of the following offices:

Office(s)Number of VacanciesTrustee1

Ward Ward 5 - Grande Prairie West, Wembley

## Voting will take place for WARD 5 on the

18<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2021, between the hours of 8:00 am and 8:00 pm. Voting Stations will be located at:

Phillip J Currie Museum: 9301-112 Ave, Wembley (Town of Wembley)

18<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2021, between the hours of 10:00 am and 8:00 pm. Voting Stations will be located at:

Phillip J Currie Museum: 9301-112 Ave, Wembley

Evergreen Park (Grandstand): 55051 TWP RD 710, County of GP Beaverlodge Senior Citizens Assoc (Lossing Centre): 301-10 St, Beaverlodge Hinton Trail Community Hall: 702002 HWY 722, County of GP

## Advance Voting will take place for WARD 5 on the

 13<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2021, between the hours of 4:00 pm and 8:00 pm. Voting Stations will be located at: Evergreen Park (Grandstand): 55051 TWP RD 710, County of GP Sexsmith Civic Centre: 9917-99 Ave, Sexsmith Hythe Legion: 9818-100 Ave, Hythe

 16<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2021, between the hours of 11:00 am and 4:00 pm. Voting Stations will be located at: Evergreen Park (Grandstand): 55051 TWP RD 710, County of GP Sexsmith Civic Centre: 9917-99 Ave, Sexsmith Hythe Legion: 9818-100 Ave, Hythe

In order to vote, your name must appear on the list of electors. If your name does not appear on the list of electors, the person vouching for you must produce identification for inspection. This identification must be one or more of

- government issued identification containing the elector's photograph, name and current address, or
- identification authorized by the Chief Electoral Officer that establishes the elector's name and current address

as required by section 53 of the Local Authorities Election Act.

DATED at the City of Grande Prairie, in the Province of Alberta, this 21<sup>st</sup> day of September, 2021.

JoAnn Vanstone, Returning Officer